Teen Dream Vinyl

Teen Dream Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

180 gram, heavyweight, double vinyl. Released January 27, 2010.


A1. Zebra 4:48
A2. Silver Soul 4:58
A3. Norway 3:54
B1. Walk In The Park 5:22
B2. Used To Be 3:58
C1. Lover Of Mine 5:06
C2. Better Times 4:23
D1. 10 Mile Stereo 5:03
D2. Real Love 5:20
D3. Take Care 5:48


Max 2 vinyls per cart. Orders containing more than 2 of the same vinyl will automatically be refunded.