Thank Your Lucky Stars Vinyl

Thank Your Lucky Stars Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

180 gram, heavyweight, single vinyl. Released October 16, 2015.


A1. Majorette 4:00
A2. She's So Lovely 4:22
A3. All Your Yeahs 3:48
A4. One Thing 5:36
A5. Common Girl 3:06
B1. The Traveller 4:04
B2. Elegy to the Void 6:30
B3. Rough Song 5:14
B4. Somewhere Tonight 4:14


Max 2 vinyls per cart. Orders containing more than 2 of the same vinyl will automatically be refunded.